Latest Products http://www.marutiinternational.co.in Latest Products 16-05-09 en-us http://www.marutiinternational.co.in Garment Hooks http://www.marutiinternational.co.in/garment-hooks.htm Sat, 16 Jul 2011 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed Manufacturer and Supplier of a wide range of Garment Hooks. The Garment Hooks we offer are made of high quality materials and are long lasting. These Garment Hooks have an excellent finish and smooth edges. Ladies Dress Hooks http://www.marutiinternational.co.in/ladies-dress-hooks.htm Garment Hooks Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Ladies Dress Hooks we bring forth are used by clients everywhere. Our range of Ladies Dress Hooks is easy to use and has an excellent finish. They have smooth edges. The Ladies Dress Hooks are made of high quality steel wire and of stainless steel and brass also. Trouser Hooks http://www.marutiinternational.co.in/trouser-hooks.htm Garment Hooks Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the principal trouser adjustable hooks manufacturers and offer all kinds of stainless steel Trouser Hooks. These Hooks are widely used for trouser waist band. These Trouser Hooks can be used in any type of fabric. Metal Press Buttons http://www.marutiinternational.co.in/metal-press-buttons.htm Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a wide range of Metal Press Buttons that is used by clients everywhere. These Metal Press Buttons are made using high quality material. They have excellent locking and holding strength. These Metal Press Buttons are easy to use. They have a long operational life. Tailor Scissors http://www.marutiinternational.co.in/tailor-scissors.htm Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a wide range of Tailor Scissors that is used by clients. We are one of the leading fabric cutting scissors exporters from India. We export all sorts of dressmaking scissors having sharp cutting-edge. These Tailor Scissors have an excellent grip. Steel Bag Buckles http://www.marutiinternational.co.in/steel-bag-buckles.htm Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Steel Bag Buckles we offer are of high quality. These are made of high quality steel and stainless steel wire. These Steel Bag Buckles have an excellent construction. These Steel Bag Buckles are easy to use. They have a strong grip and have excellent load carrying capabilities.